Patsy Cline Sweet Dreams Still DVD

Sweet Dreams Still DVD

Bookmark and Share

Patsy Cline is a singular voice on the landscape of American music. Her inescapable emotion and raw power coulped with her timeless melodies, continue to make fans of people from all generations and walks of life.

Sweet Dreams Still is the essential video anthology of Patsy's filmed musical performances. From "red hot momma" to "the Nashville sound," this program showcases the many facets of Patsy's brilliant body of work.

Hosted by Robert K. Oermann (the dean of Nashville music writers), this program features full-length clips of rare and early performances along with Patsy's last televised appearance, filmed days before her tragic and untimely death.

Patsy Cline: Sweet Dreams Still is the definitive volume of hits, rarities, and personal favorites from one of America's greatest performers.


• A Church, A Courtroom and Then Goodbye
• Come On In
• I've Loved And Lost Again
• Walkin' After Midnight
• Lovesick Blues
• How Can I Face Tomorrow
• I Fall To Pieces
• San Antonio Rose
• Crazy
• She's Got You
• So Wrong

• Three Cigarettes In An Astray
• Let It Snow with Ferlin Husky
• I Saw Light - Cast performance including Ernest Tubb and Little Jimmy Dickens
• Come ON IN (alternate version)
• Walkin' After Midnight (alternate version)
• Let's Go To Church
• A Conversation with Charlie Dick