Patsy Cline True Love CD

True Love CD

Bookmark and Share
1. True Love
2. You Belong to Me
3. You Were Only Fooling (While I Was Falling in Love)
4. That's My Desire
5. Heartaches
6. Love Letters in the Sand
7. Someday (You'll Want Me to Want You)
8. Have You Ever Been Lonely (Have You Ever Been Blue)
9. I Love You So Much It Hurts
10. You Made Me Love You (I Didn't Want to Do It)
11. Does Your Heart Beat for Me
12. Anytime
13. Bill Bailey, Won't You Please Come Home? 14. Always